Hi guys. I noticed something in the Flickr login very cool and I want to learn how to do it.
When we click on the sign in button it opens some pop up asking me for my data and when I’m connected the old page, not the pop up one, is refreshed with me signed in. How does the pop up and the initial page communicate being different pages?
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
The forum ‘Other’ is closed to new topics and replies.