Forums

The forums ran from 2008-2020 and are now closed and viewable here as an archive.

Home Forums Design Website for evaluatiom

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Slegaitis
    Participant

Hey Guys,

Quick one. I developed this website as my first kinda attempt for something a little more advanced to what im used to.

If you could what would you add or remove if it was your website? Maybe some new functionality?

Im very new to web development so please do take it easy too ;) I didn’t use any templates or ready made scripts for the website.

This is intended to be a web design inspiration gallery

Fire away.

WebAwwards

ChecMark
    Participant

You might want to correct your forum title. I’m a little confused. What is the website URL. I clicked on WebAwards then somehow got to one of the best sites I’ve ever seen. I am furiously working on mine using the Enfold theme, but I absolutely LOVE your design and hopefully it’s the one you designed. Can I steal it? lol

Slegaitis
    Participant

ChecMark yes I designed everything myself and from scratch ;) did not use any templates or ready made scripts.

Im glad you like it. Sure. You can get some ideas from the site. ;)

Atelierbram
    Participant

Hesitate to comment on this, because I don’t I agree with the premis that you “did not use any templates or ready made scripts“, when you are building on top of Bootstrap, and are using jQuery. No problem with using those, but it’s not really from scratch, is it?