Forums

The forums ran from 2008-2020 and are now closed and viewable here as an archive.

Home Forums CSS [Solved] Problem with table border

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Irgo
    Participant

Hello Guys!

Will really appreciate if someone could help me… It might be a dumb question – I’m very new in code/css stuff.
    In fact I’m trying to customise the view of Joomla plugin (weather forecast), and got stuck with the table borders. Here is the link: http://greece-guide.ru/attica/athens/10-pogoda-v-afinakh

As you can see the right border is not appeared for some reason. I made it thick on purpose to see the problem.

Here is the code fragment:

/* TABLE-UI /
    /
    —————————————– */
    .nordui-table {margin:15px 0 15px 0;padding:0px;background: #ffffff; border: solid thick #3EC3D9 !important;}
    .nordui-table-header {font-family: Clear_sans_lightregular;height:28px;border: solid 1px #3EC3D9 !important; background: linear-gradient(to bottom, #42CEE6, #37ACBF) !important; padding:5px;text-align:center;font-weight:bold;font-size:12px; color: #fff;}
    .nordui-table-header-b {font-family:Clear_sans_lightregular;height:28px;border-style:solid;border-width: 0px 0px 0px 0px;border-color:#3EC3D9;background-color:#fff;padding:5px;text-align:center;font-weight:bold;font-size:11px;color: #277bab;}
    .nordui-table-subheader {height:28px;background-color:#fff; border-style:solid;border-width: 1px; border-color:#3EC3D9;color:#4a4a4a;font-size:11px;}
    .nordui-table-a {background: #fafafa;}
    .nordui-table-b {background: #ffffff;}
    .nordui-table-a:hover, .nordui-table-b:hover {background: rgba(62, 195, 217, 0.4);}
    .nordui-table-td {padding:5px;font-size:11px;}
    .nordui-table-td-left {padding:5px;border-left:solid 1px;border-color:#88BCCE;font-size:11px;}
    .nordui-table-td-right {padding:5px;border-right:solid 1px;border-color:;font-size:11px;}