Forums

The forums ran from 2008-2020 and are now closed and viewable here as an archive.

Home Forums Design Need a design for my site

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 24 total)
  • Author
    bugi
    Participant

Hello all, I almost end writing backend for my site (trading platform for russian speakers). But I need a design. I’m a worthless designer. Because I’m asking you to create it for me.
    I can’t pay a lot of money (up to 30$), but I can write to you some program on C/C++/C#/Java/PHP. I will do it first (firstly I give you money, after you design sources, i do not deceive you).
    I need a design for a page, after i do all analogically. If someone would like to help me, please write here

P.S if you need a program on other program language, write too, maybe i will possible to do it.
    After creating offer, i will give you html page, that must be edited to good page with design

bugi
    Participant

Can you show me them?
    And I need templates which I can edit

bugi
    Participant

I checked all templates. There is a little quantity for stores.
    http://themeforest.net/item/thalassa-extensive-html5-template/6012626 this have a good middle (where i can flip news), it can be use for popular products, but other elements of this template is poor.
    Also I stopped on http://themeforest.net/item/mexin-premium-multipurpose-responsive-template/full_screen_preview/5567583 it is good template, but I need new top and bottom

And I need a logo!

chrisburton
    Participant

Janet is right. No respectable designer will do the work required for $30. A theme is probably your best bet or you can spend the time to learn some basics of design.

bugi
    Participant

Not for money, for program, for help out or for interest :)
    + I’m asking to create design of a page, not of all site. It have to take up to a hour (maximum!)
    How much costs creating a logo?

bugi
    Participant

If it’s hoax, I can lose my money?

chrisburton