Forums

The forums ran from 2008-2020 and are now closed and viewable here as an archive.

Home Forums JavaScript Help w/ Running Multiple Javascripts

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    franchesskuh
    Participant

Hey, I am a total noob at coding but I have to do this assignment for uni and I’m just really struggling with getting my image gallery slider and collapsible content to work as the former doesn’t appear upon the initial loading of the website and the latter which doesn’t work at all? Any help would be much appreciated as this unit I’m doing this assignment for is a core class so I don’t want to fail and have to retake the class.

I also don’t know how to share my work other than with a dropbox link, so here: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/nes15c3sv8mp9xw/AADuwY3banvsPs83IDxwvQpPa?dl=0

Also, please ignore how unfinished this assignment is… I’m clearly struggling hard haha.

Thanks in advance!

Beverleyh
    Participant

You can share it via CodePen, JSBin, JSFiddle or similar. Folks are unlikely to download unknown files from Dropbox.

franchesskuh
    Participant

Okay, I’ve tried JSBin so hopefully this works? Also, since the images obviously aren’t coming up, prioritising fixing the collapsible content sections would be much appreciated if it’s difficult to understand the image gallery slider without the images attached. Thanks again! Please let me know if the link isn’t working too :)

https://jsbin.com/vojopacate/edit?html,css

I also sourced the collapsible content from here: https://www.w3schools.com/howto/howto_js_collapsible.asp (if that helps at all!)

Beverleyh
    Participant