Forums

The forums ran from 2008-2020 and are now closed and viewable here as an archive.

Home Forums Other The Price Is Right – How much would you charge for this WordPress project?

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 31 total)
  • Author
    supperman
    Participant

Hello!

I’ve been long enough around WordPress that i am comfortable to start putting up sites for clients. But i have little to no experience about the price for a project like this. I obviously dont want to get too expensive and not too cheap.

I would like some of your input for the price range for the project.

Here are screens for the final design as far as i was told:
    [Screens](http://tinyurl.com/d6o7m8d “Screens”)

Thanks for your time and input on this!

And this is the sitemap:
    DOBRODOŠLI(home)
    NOVICE – SREČNO 2013

O NAS (category: O NAS)
    MI SMO (article PREDSTAVIMO SE)
    ZGODOVINA (article POGLED NAZAJ)

STORITVE (category: CELOVITE KOMUNIKACIJE)
    SEJMI (article: OBLIKUJEMO PROSTOR)
    OGLAŠEVANJE (article: PIŠEMO ZGODBE)
    OBLIKOVANJE (article: BARVAMO PLOSKVE)
    IZOBRAŽEVANJE (article: ŠIRIMO ZNANJE)

PROJEKTI (category:PUSTILI SMO SLEDI)
    BISOL(article)
    BREST(article)
    BTS COMPANY(article)
    DRSC(article)
    ERICSSON(article)
    DORMEO(article)
    FAR(article)
    GORENJE ORODJARNA(article)
    GOODYEAR DUNLOP SAVA TYRES(article)
    HELIOS(article)
    JAPTI(article)
    JAVNA AGENCIJA ZA KNJIGO(article)
    JUTEKS(article)
    KMS(article)
    KRES(article)
    KRKA(article)
    KOVINOPLASTIKA(article)
    MAGPHARM(article)
    MLADINSKA KNIGA(article)
    MOL(article)
    PIVOVARNA LAŠKO(article)
    RRA POSAVJE(article)
    SELTRON(article)
    SIEMENS(article)
    SIMOBIL
    SLOVENSKA TURISTIČNA ORGANIZACIJA(article)
    SLOVENSKA SKUPNOST NARAVNIH ZDRAVILIŠČ(article)
    TERMOMAX(article)
    THERMOINTERNATIONAL(article)
    TRIMO(article)

STIKI (category:VABIMO NA OSMICO)
    ZEMLJEVID (link na google maps)