When using 301 redirects, do you delete the old files? I guess I’m concerned with duplicate content so I was wondering if deleting the old files is ok once the redirects are in place? Thanks!
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
*May or may not contain any actual "CSS" or "Tricks".